Posted 20 hours ago

Attack On Titan: Complete Season One Collection [Blu-ray]

ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
Joined in 2023

About this deal

Since its initial release, this Manga smash hit has accumulated millions of fans around the world and has truly become a cultural phenomenon! That is, until one fateful day when the walls are breached by two unique Titans, allowing a flood of smaller giants to massacre the populace. Please include what you were doing when this page came up and the Cloudflare Ray ID found at the bottom of this page. The episodes are: 'To You, in 2000 Years: The Fall of Shiganshina Part 1', 'That Day: The Fall of Shiganshina Part 2', 'A Dim Light Amid Despair: Humanity's Comeback Part 1', 'The Night of the Closing Ceremony: Humanity's Comeback Part 2', 'First Battle: The Struggle for Trost Part 1', 'The World the Girl Saw: The Struggle for Trost Part 2', 'Small Blade: The Struggle for Trost Part 3', 'I Can Hear His Heartbeat: The Struggle for Trost Part 4', 'Whereabouts of His Left Arm: The Struggle for Trost Part 5', 'Response: The Struggle for Trost Part 6', 'Idol: The Struggle for Trost Part 7', 'Wound: The Struggle for Trost Part 8', 'Primal Desire: The Struggle for Trost Part 9', 'Can't Look Into His Eyes Yet: Eve of the Counterattack Part 1', 'Special Operations Squad: Eve of the Counterattack Part 2', 'What Needs to Be Done Now: Eve of the Counterattack Part 3', 'Female Titan: The 57th Exterior Scouting Mission Part 1', 'Forest of Giant Trees: The 57th Exterior Scouting Mission Part 2', 'Bite: The 57th Exterior Scouting Mission Part 3', 'Erwin Smith: The 57th Exterior Scouting Mission Part 4', 'Crushing Blow: The 57th Exterior Scouting Mission Part 5', 'Defeated: The 57th Exterior Scouting Mission Part 6', 'Smile: Assault On Stohess Part 1', 'Mercy: Assault On Stohess Part 2' and 'Wall: Assault On Stohess Part 3'. Black levels are strong during the darker sequences, with some of the snow scenes in particular looking spectacularly rich in design.

Many years ago, the last remnants of humanity were forced to retreat behind the towering walls of a fortified city to escape the massive, man-eating Titans that roamed the land outside their fortress. The episodes are: 'Smoke Signal', 'Pain', 'Old Story', 'Trust', 'Reply', 'Sin', 'Wish', 'Outside the Walls of Orvud District', 'Ruler of the Walls', 'Friends', 'Bystander', 'Night of the Battle to Retake the Wall', 'The Town Where Everything Began', 'Thunder Spears', 'Descent', 'Perfect Game', 'Hero', 'Midnight Sun', 'The Basement', 'That Day', 'Attack Titan' and 'The Other Side of the Wall'. I guess there won't be any LE storage box for Final Chapters like the previous seasons - it would have to be huge. The colour scheme is broad and excellent, lapping up the vibrant lush greens of the countryside, the golden glow of lights and fires, and of the sunsets, as well as the rural environmental tones which skew autumnal for the most part.More than 3000 people, like you, have joined our community to share more than 9000 verified deals, leading to over 15000 conversations between people sharing their expertise, tips and advice. In this season, the elite force have to deal with more than just the Titans when a figure from Levi's past makes an appearance.

After the first season's eventful run - following a group of trainee fighters who tackle these monsters, with the reveal(s) that not one but two of these trainees has been imbued with the power to (sort-of) transform into a Titan themselves, the second season picks up right where we left off, with the shock revelation of a Titan buried in one of the walls and the ominous warning not to let sunlight touch it. Under the care of Levi, Eren and the recruits are stuck in the middle of nowhere, enduring Hange’s experiments. Attack on Titan: The Final Season Part 2 (進撃の巨人 The Final Season Part 2, Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season Part 2) is a 2022 television anime series based on Hajime Isayama’s manga series Attack on Titan.But when their link to the secret behind the wall is murdered, they must find a new refuge and face a figure from Levi's past. In the present day, the story follows the adventures of Eren Yeager and his friends Mikasa Ackerman and Armin Arlert.

Even despite a few years gap between the first two seasons, the series still managed to get new attention and with its latest episodes also continues to temporarily cause server issues for streaming platforms due to high demand. It's been well over 10 years since I've seen something so profound that it's made me sit in silence for hours reflecting on everything that's transpired, all in a futile effort to seek answers to questions for which there are no answers. Thanks to some steampunk technology that turns soldiers into highly maneuverable Titan-slayers and massive walls that keep most of the populace safe, things are looking good for the survivors. All 25 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime series based on the manga written by Hajime Isayama. The artwork is free of any information and the info sheet that wraps the set covers the information and specification like previous Funimation UK limited edition releases have been doing.Discs are correct now, and weirdly enough disc 2 is scratched so between my 3 disc 2's, I got an unscratched set. com is an Introducer Appointed Representative of Pay4Later Limited, trading as Deko, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN 728646). Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment